Would the top 2 runs in African conquest be invalid?
1 year ago
Australia

Both runs start with land in Africa (South Africa) which is against the rules, which say you cannot start with land on the continent. So would they be invalid?

ILikeBaguette25 menyukai ini
Japan

I’ll check

Japan

It doesn’t say that

Australia

The rules for African Conquest is the same as tyrant% which do say that you cannot start with land in the continent that you’re conquering

ILikeBaguette25 menyukai ini
Japan

Well th mods verified it so idk

France

@jazz_93 I just fixed it, thanks for letting me know.