Double KO
2 years ago
Québec

I fought Wylde and it ended with a double KO. The rules say the run end on the final hit. Does it count as a valid run if I died with Wylde ?

Finland

Yeah we should have corrected that way earlier then this. The runs should be slightly retimed and corrected because this can happen. The real best point to end time would be the "when you lose control of the character after beating wylde 2". At least in my opinion. Just because of this predicament. Cause since you don't enter credits and not get the fanfare that the game is cleared you technically did not beat the game.

Québec

No problem ahah. You can leave the rule as this but adding "Must survive the fight" or "Must saw the credit for validate run"

Game stats
Followers
13
Runs
27
Players
11
Latest threads
Posted 10 months ago
1 reply
Posted 2 years ago
2 replies
Posted 6 years ago
0 replies