Are spawners structures?
5 months ago
Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Hi all,

If I do a "no structure" run (switched to off) and spawners generate (with chests) am I allowed to use the stuff from the chests? Or are spawners including the chests are considered a structure?

Hope someone can clarify this for me since I couldn't find any rule for that case.

Greetings

hackspider

Japan
VerifiziererKeima
Any/All, He/Him
5 months ago

"In versions where Nether Fortresses or Dungeons generate even when Generate Structures is off, do not interact with them". This sentence can be found in Category rules.

hackspider gefällt das.
Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Okay my brain couldn't connect that "Dungeons" and "Spawners" are the same.

Thanks for pointing me to the right conclusion ;)

Spielstatistiken
Follower
5,267
Läufe
14,606
Spieler
6,062
Neueste Nachrichten
Rules v2

View the current version of the rules document at

Summary:

  • () Lowered extra proof requirements for 1.16+ RSG to sub-13 for wor
1 month ago
Neueste Threads