التعليقات
موضوع: Call of Atlantis
Does the "Amulet of Poseidon" count as a powerup, or are you allowed to use it?
"You are not allow[ed] to use any powerups, while you are allowed to GATHER power-ups, you are not allowed to use them, you can only use them when it's impossible to use. (ALLOWED SECTIONS: Babylon Level 7, Carthage Level 2)"
I feel like the rules should specify if you can or not since you don't collect it. Also please fix the spelling error I marked in brackets before I go insane lol.
Faustas المعجبون بهذا
عرض 1 إلى 2 من 2