Would this count?
I had an idea: creative mode method, but you'd just build another end portal when you got into the end, therefore finishing the game. Would it count, or do you have to go into the end portal that already is in the level?
Raynius likes this
That's a great idea! It's completely legal according to the current rules, so I guess it's a free 20 second timesave.
What about building another portal out of the end? (tried in 1.8.8 vanilla, it works)
EDIT: As mod's response, no
Edited by the author
ok well after 2 years I finally got around to doing this. WR verified soon hopefully
lmao,i was tryng weeks to do this new ender portal route,and before you write this on forum
Recent runs